Effects of light on human sleep, circadian rhythms and mental health – Webinar

The Society for Light Treatment and Biological Rhythms presents

Mirjam M√ľnch, Massey University, Wellington, New Zealand

and

Katharina Wulff, Wallenberg Centre for Molecular Medicine, Departments of Molecular Biology and Radiation Science Umea University, Umea, Sweden

On

25-6-2020,
2 am CST
9 am CEST
7 pm NZST

Register here.

Other webinars you might be interested in.

16 Jun